PRAÇAS (1CAB, 2CAB)

NIP

POSTO

NOME

ANOS

UNIDADES

EMAIL

99/63

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Carlos Oliveira (Bolinhas)

63/67

BA3, BA10

carlos.oliveira@9online.fr

 

1CAB/PA

Almeida, Narciso

63/66

BA3, AB3

narciso_vet_guerra@iol.pt

211/63

1CAB/PA

Borrego, João

63/67

BA3, BA2, BA10

jborrego1943@gmail.com

669/EP

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Fernandes, Manuel

63/69

BA3, AB8, BA10

 

 

1CAB/PA

Neto, José

64/67

BA2, BA3, AB4

joseneto5@sapo.pt

24/66

1CAB/PA

Avilez, César

66/71

BA3, BA10, AB7

clra@netcabo.pt

72/66

1CAB/PA

Barros, Manuel

66/72

RI 8, BA3, AB5, AB7

 

295/66

1CAB/PA

Pintassilgo, João

 

EDCI 11

jcpintassilgo@hotmail.com

2177/67

1CAB/PA

Simões, António

67/71

BA3, AB4, AM43

 

301/68

1CAB/PA

Marques, Manuel

68/70

BA3

 

99/69

1CAB/PA

Magalhães (Moita)

69/72

RI3, BA3, BA1, AB7

antonio.magalhaes@edicomail.eu

47/71

1CAB/PA

Caeiro, Rafael

71/73

BA3, BA5, AB5, AM51, AM52

rafacaeiro@yahoo.com.br

 

1CAB/PA

Pereira, Vitor

74/75

BA9

buera069@hotmail.com

021790

1CAB/PA

Saloio, Joaquim

75/77

BA3, DGAFA

j.saloio@iol.pt

033283

1CAB/PA

Marques, Joaquim

78/80

BA3, DGMFA

emarques@refer.pt

035036

1CAB/PA

Duarte, Rafael

78/83

BA3, OGMA DGMFA

Contacto em falta, actualizar p.f.

038395-D

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Duarte, António

79/88

BA3, BA1

antoniomduarte30@hotmail.com

039594-D

1CAB/PA

Borges, José

79/84

BA2

rjose@portugalmail.pt

043681-L

1CAB/MARME/PA

Moreira, João

81/90

BA2, BA3, BA1

joleo.moreira@clix.pt

043714-L

1CAB/MARME/PA

Alves, Luis

81/87

BA2, BA3, BA1

lpbalves@gmail.com

048637-L

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Dombele, André

81/87

BA3

adombele@turismo-centro.pt

049012-B

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Carvalho, Marcelo

81/83

BA3, EMGFA, COFA, BA1

mo_4@clix.pt

049998-G

1CAB/PA

Bentes, José

82/85

BA3, BA11, BALUM

hugobentes@oniduo.pt

057218-H

1CAB/PA

Tomar, Hélio

82/85

BA3, COFA

htomar@hotmail.com

057270-F

1CAB/PA

Vieira, António

82/85

BA3

ajlv_39@hotmail.com

058789-D

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Oliveira, Luis

82/85

BA3, BA1

luis_oliveira_43@hotmail.com

060930-H

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Silva, João

83/85

BA3, ESQ11

joaosilva_ch@hotmail.com

062143-

1CAB/PA

Costa, Paulo

 

BA6

pinfo@sapo.pt

062794

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Araújo

82/84

BA1, BA3

araújo@urbanet.ch

064417-I

1CAB/PA

Braz, Manuel

83/86

BA3, BA11

braz.come@netvisao.pt

064474-K

1CAB/PA

Rosa, Luis

83/86

BA3, BA4, BALUM, EMFA, BA4

rosa9134@rogers.com

064579-G

1CAB/PA

Patrício, Carlos

83/87

BA3, BA4, BA6

carlosapatricio@netcabo.pt

064859-A

1CAB/PÁ/TTCM

Brissos Santos, Paulo

84/88

BA3, DGMFA

jpbsantos@gmail.com

064976-H

1CAB/PA

Santos, João

84/87

BA6

jocsantos@bes.pt

066641-G

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Neves, Fernando

84/87

BA3, DGMFA

fernandoneves64@sapo.pt

066675-A

1CAB/PA

Matos, José (Ferrinhos)

 

BA3, BA4, BA11

repres.matos@netvisao.pt

066985-H

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Silva, Fernando

84/87

BA3, OGMA, AM1

fernsilva@clix.pt

067702-H

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Francisco, Helder

84/87

BA6

hfrancisco@sov.pt

070934-E

1CAB/PA

Nunes, António

84/87

BA2, BALUM

abnunes@oniduo.pt

073726-

1CAB/PA

Carvalho, Pedro

 

BA11, BA6

carvalho.pedro@iol.pt

073834-E

1CAB/PA

Sousa, Miguel

85/88

BA3, BA2, BA6

miguel40sousa@portugalmail.com

074076-E

1CAB/PA/CAUT

Godinho, Fernando

85/88

BA3, BA6

godinho.2@hotmail.com

076164-J

1CAB/PA

Costa, Joaquim

85/88

BA3, BALUM, CINCIBERLANT

boinazul@clix.pt

076195-J

1CAB/PA

Rosa, Mário

85//88

BA3, BA11, BA1

mariorosa@netcabo.pt

076387-L

1CAB/PA

Pereira, João

86/89

AT1, BA3, AT1

jcardosopa@hotmail.com

078485-A

1CAB/PA

Costa, Luis

86/89

BA3, BA5, BA3 G.INSTRUÇAO

lbcosta@creditoagricola.pt

079219-F

1CAB/PA

Silva, Rui

86/89

BA3, BA5

ruipascoa74@gmail.com

079848-H

1CAB/PA

Ramires, Fernando

86/89

BA3, BA4, ESQ12

fjr77@hotmail.com

080114-D

1CAB/PA/CAUT

Monteiro, Johnny

87/90

BA3, BA4, BALUM

johnnytrapatoni@sapo.pt

080115

1CAB/PA

Morais, Manuel

87/90

BA3

manuel.citroen@sapo.pt

080117-J

1CAB/PA

Mira, Domingos

87/90

BA3, BALUM

davidmira@netcabo.pt

080127-F

1CAB/PA

Domingues, Pedro

 

BA3, BA11, BALUM

pegue@netcabo.pt

080933-A

1CAB/PA

Nogueira, António

 

BA3, BA4

antoniogalamba@netcabo.pt

080939-L

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Janeiro, Sérgio

87/90

BA3, MA1, AT1

sergiojaneiro@netcabo.pt

080947-A

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Rodrigues, José

87/90

BA3, ESQ12

jmo_rodrigues@netcabo.pt

080963-C

1CAB/PA

Ribeiro, Rogério

87/90

BA3, BA4, DGMFA

roger.ribeiro@gmail.com

083276-G

1CAB/PA

Martinho, Rui

88/91

BA1

ruipalinhos@gmail.com

083290-B

1CAB/PA

Pires, José Grilo

88/92

BA3, BA2, OGMA

jgrilopires@gmail.com

083372-L

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Sousa, Miguel

88/91

BA6

miguelsousa585@hotmail.com

084576-A

1CAB/PA

Afonso, António

 

BA3, BA11

ajoseafonso@gmail.com

085129-K

1CAB/PA

Almeida, Mário

88/91

BA3, BA4, BA1

 

085162-A

1CAB/PA/CAUT

Santos, Mário

88/91

BA1

mariosan@netcabo.pt

085178-H

1CAB/PA

Moringa, Helder

89/91

BA3, BALUM

cpsantarem@psp.pt

087737-K

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Chaves, Duarte

88/90

BA3, AM1, BA4

viegaschaves@sapo.pt

088145-H

1CAB/PA/CAUT

Elvas, Rui

89/92

BA3, BALUM, COFA

r.elvas@guianet.pt

088254-C

1CAB/PA

Belo, Rogério

89/91

BA5

matosbelo@gmail.com

089024

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Lajes, José

89/92

BA3, BA6

luislajes@gmail.com

090038-K

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Portugal, Eduardo

89/93

BA3, BA6

rom_rom12@hotmail.com

091341-D

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Pereira, Artur

89/93

BA3

arturjorge001@aol.com

092144-A

1CAB/PA

Folgôa, Mário

89/94

BA3, AM1, BA4, ESQ12

moriobalboa@gmail.com

093003-C

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Embalo, Luis

90/95

BA3, DGMFA, AM1

various@ghostword.com

094630-D

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Reis, Luis

90/98

BA3, BA4, AM1

lfreis1@hotmail.com

095409-J

1CAB/PA

Oliveira, Eugénio

90/94

BA3, BALUM, COFA

evoliveira@gmail.com

096659-C

1CAB/PA

Afonso, João

91/94

DGMFA

joaotatanka@hotmail.com

096692-E

1CAB/PA

Araújo, Paulo

90/94

BA1

paulojvaraujo@gmail.com

096693-C

1CAB/PA

Curado, Nuno

90/95

BA6, CFMTFA

nuno.curado@drinkin.pt

097356-E

1CAB/PA

Laranjeira, Luis

91/95

COFA

laranjeira.lm@gmail.com

097884-B

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Pereira, Jose

90/93

BA3, BA1

 

100018-H

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Guerreiro, José

91/95

BA6

jcguerreiro@netcabo.pt

100540-F

1CAB/PA

Pires, José

91/94

BA3, BA4, BA6

jmcpires@netcabo.pt

100545-G

1CAB/PA

Nascimento, Luis

91/94

COFA, BALUM, EMFA, AT1

luisfp.nascimento@gmail.com

101375-A

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Oliveira, Nuno

91/00

BA3, CTA

nuno.marine@gmail.com

101752-H

1CAB/PA

Rodrigues, Paulo

91/95

BA2, BA3, COFA

pauloavrodrigues@oniduo.pt

102038-C

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Ricardo, Nelson

91/96

 

nelsonrricardo@gmail.com

102089-H

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Queirós, Jacinto

91/93

BA5

jacintoqueiros@netcabo.pt

102308-L

1CAB/PA

Inês, Jorge

92/95

BA3, BA5

jorge.ines_21@sapo.pt

103014-A

1CAB/PA

Jasmins, Duarte

92/95

BA2, BA3, AM1, DGMFA

duartejasmins@hotmail.com

103564-K

1CAB/PA

Silva, Pedro

92/96

BA2, DGMFA

pedrocunhasilva@hotmail.com

103801-L

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Nascimento, Fernando (pipi,semáforo)

92/94

BA1

fernascimento34@hotmail.com

104080-E

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Cabecinha, Sebastião

92/98

CFMTFA

sejomaca@gmail.com

104081-C

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Segão Alves

91/96

BA3, AM1, BA6, BA1

malves@ciejd.pt

104780-K

1CAB/PA

Bastos, Abel

92/01

COFA

abebastos@gmail.com

104814-H

1CAB/PA

Rebisco, Paulo

92/95

BA3, BA6, COFA

paulo.rebisco@hotmail.com

104859-H

1CAB/PA

Dias, Rogério (Sapo)

92/00

BA1, COFA

chefe_dias@hotmail.com

104986-A

1CAB/PA

Machado, Rui

92/96

BA1

ruimacuk@hotmail.com

106753-C

1CAB/PA

Pires, Pedro

92/97

BA3, BA11, COFA, BA1

pmiguelpires@hotmail.com

106866-A

1CAB/PA

Borges, Pedro

92/96

BA3, CTA

pedrosemide@gmail.com

107554-D

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Claro, Sandra

92/94

BA3, AM1, BA3, BA1

cheicaleca@hotmail.com

108151-K

1CAB/PA/CAUT

Casaleiro, Marco

92/96

CFMTFA, BA5

marco.casaleiro@sapo.pt

108152-H

1CAB/PA

Tajú, Celso

93/98

BA4, BA6

celsotcsilva@gmail.com

108154-D

1CAB/PA

Francisco, Carlos

93/96

COFA

franciscocjb@hotmail.com

108294-K

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Lima, Hugo

93/96

CFMTFA

lima.hugo@gmail.com

109046-B

1CAB/PA

Correia, Armilson

96/03

COFA

armilson@btinternet.com

109061-F

1CAB/PA

Alcaide, Sónia

96/00

COFA, BA1

isa.moranguito@hotmail.com

109151-E

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Morais, Paulo

96/00

BALUM, BA5

morais.paulo@gmail.com

109181-G

1CAB/PA

Barata, Ricardo

96/99

CFMTFA, AT1

barata518@hotmail.com

109870-F

1CAB/PA

Augusto, Marco

96/01

CTA

markoaugusto@hotmail.com

111337-C

1CAB/PA

Reis, Elsa

94/01

BA11, BA6

elsa.reis@gmail.com

111749-B

1CAB/PA

Rodrigues, Manuel

93/99

BA3, BA4

nelorod@hotmail.com

111945-B

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Costa, Pedro

96/99

EMFA, BA1

pmg_costa@hotmail.com

112010-H

1CAB/PA

Direitinho, Patrícia

96/00

BA6

patriciachagas@hotmail.com

112052-C

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Rodrigues, Sérgio

96/00

AM1

seanrori@sapo.pt

112055-H

1CAB/PA

Pimpão, Bernardo

96/01

CFMTFA, CTA, BA1

bernardopimpao@grupocoimbra.com

112248-H

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Olmo, Bruno

96/00

CFMTFA, BA11, AT1

bruno_olmo@sapo.pt

112271-B

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Matos, Luis

96/01

CFMTFA, BA4, AM1

Quanto252@megamail.pt

112309-C

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Fernando do Carmo

96/01

BA6

fernando_fernandes2004@netvisao.pt

112311-E

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Oliveira, Alexandre

96/00

BA6

deusoliveira@hotmail.com

112326-C

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Angueira, Carla

96/00

BA6

carla.angueira@netvisao.pt

113240-H

1CAB/PA

Sabroso

 

BA5

 

114137-G

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Costa, Paulo

94/97

BA1, BA6

paulocosta29@iol.pt

114166-L

1CAB/PA

Angueira, Francisco

94/97

BA6

fangueira@hotmail.com

116648-E

1CAB/PA

Rodrigues, Luis

94/02

CFMTFA, BA4, COFA

colt1_28@msn.com

116590

1CAB/PA

Borges, Rui

94/98

BA6

ruiborges@msn.com

119072-F

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Chagas, Ricardo

94/99

BA6

ricardochagas75@hotmail.com

119098-G

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Guerreiro, Luciano

97/00

CFMTFA, BA4, CTA, BA11

lucianoguerreiro@gmail.com

119122-F

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Cardona, Bruno

94/98

BA6

bruno@cardona.freeservers.co.uk

119???

1CAB/PA

Sousa, Carla

96/99

CFMTFA, EMFA, BA6

ccarlamarina1@sapo.pt

120001-B

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Rodrigues, Paulo (Viseu)

95/99

CFMTFA; AM1

paulo7666@hotmail.com

120265-A

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Araújo, Marco

95/98

BA5

sexticha@hotmail.com

120458-A

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Ramos, Fernanda

95/00

BA1

betti122@hotmail.com

122188

1CAB/PA

Fernandes, Jorge

97/01

COFA

jorgefafe29@hotmail.com

123623-H

1CAB/PA

Lima, Paulo

97/01

BA6

paulojalima@hotmail.com

123664-E

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Martinho, Nuno

 

CFMTFA, CTA

egon@sapo.pt

123692-

1CAB/PA

Durão, Hugo

 

BA6, AM1

hcdurao@gmail.com

123971-G

1CAB/PA/CAUT

Guilherme, Nuno

95/01

CFMTFA, DGMFA

n.gui@iol.pt

123977-F

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Pinheiro

97/00

AT1

apedropinheiro@iol.pt

124207-F

1CAB/PA

Lucas, Jorge

95/99

CFMTFA

jlkukas@hotmail.com

125591-G

1CAB/PA

Aguiar, Humberto

95/99

BA4, EMFA, BA5

humbertoaguiar@sapo.pt

125761-H

1CAB/PA

Reis, Pedro

96/99

BA11, COFA

tropinha78@yahoo.com.br

125770-G

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Miranda, Helder

96/99

AM1, BA6

carhelmiranda@hotmail.com

125787-A

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Salgado, David

96/99

COFA, BALUM, BA5

salgadodavid@sapo.pt

125889-D

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Roger Alexandre

97/01

BA1, CFMTFA

rm.roger@gmail.com

125929-G

1CAB/PA

Costa, Carlos

97/01

CFMTFA, BA1

costamscarlos@sapo.pt

126027-J

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Pereira, Ricardo

97/01

BA11

rmd.pereira@sapo.pt

126093-G

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Correia, Paulo

97/02

DGMFA

correia632@gmail.com

126146-A

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Rocha, Hélder

98/02

CFMTFA, BA1, DGMFA

flapy400@netcabo.pt

126147-K

1CAB/PA/CAUT

Lemos, Márcio

98/02

DGMFA

marcio955@gmail.com

126271-J

1CAB/PA/CAUT

Santinho, Bruno

98/01

CFMTFA, CTA,

kativo-@hotmail.com

126272-G

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Oliveira, Márcio

98/01

BA11

greenbeer@gmail.com

126273-E

1CAB/PA

Gomes, Carlos

98/02

BA6, EMFA

carlos.silcar@gmail.com

126298-L

1CAB/PA

Saraiva, Ricardo

98/01

AT1, BA4

ricardosaraiva1@gmail.com

127458-G

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Cruz, Tiago

98/02

BA4

tjfcruz@gmail.com

127507-A

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Violante, Nuno

98/01

BA5

nunoviolante@hotmail.com

127510-A

1CAB/PA

Gaspar, Nuno

98/02

BA5

nrodrigo_gaspar@clix.pt

127557-H

1CAB/PA/CAUT

Gomes, Márcio

99/03

BA11

mcgomes1@sapo.pt

127620-E

1CAB/PA

Santos, Edgar

98/02

BA4, BA5

edgar.mp.santos@gmail.com

127848-H

1CAB/PA

Ricardo

98/03

BA4, GAEMFA

rjpm_25@hotmail.com

128180-B

1CAB/PA

Pereira, Rui

98/02

COFA, CINCSOUTHLANT

rpepereira@gmail.com

128255-H

1CAB/PA

Mártires, Nuno

99/03

BA4, EMFA

n.martires@gmail.com

129079-A

1CAB/PA

Freire, Bruno

97/01

COFA, CINCSOUTHLANT

b.freire@hotmail.com

129322-C

1CAB/PA

Filipe, Daniel

 

CFMTFA, COFA, CINCSOUTHLAND

dbfilipe@gmail.com

129839-K

1CAB/PA

Dinis, Nuno

00/04

BA5

tommy493@hotmail.com

130829-H

1CAB/PA

Lima, Ricardo

01/05

CFMTFA, BA4

norskl@hotmail.com

130905-G

1CAB/PA

Gonçalves, Vitor

01-06

COFA

vimamigo@hotmail.com

131091-H

1CAB/PA

Santos, Walter

02/—

CFMTFA, BA5

waltersantosfap@hotmail.com

131145-L

1CAB/PA

Agostinho, Paulo

02/05

BA6

paulo.ag81@hotmail.com

131790-D

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Soares, Francisco

06/--

BA4, CFMTFA, BA5

patinho_feioso@hotmail.com

131807-B

1CAB/PA

Cruz

03/--

COFA

fmcrux@hotmail.com

131846-C

1CAB/PA

Tavares, Victor

03/--

BA6, AM1

victor-tavares@hotmail.com

131848-K

1CAB/PA

Ferreira, Helder

 

BA4

pintas131848_k@hotmail.com

132174-K

1CAB/PA

Agostinho

03/--

BA4, COFA

brunoagosto@hotmail.com

132628-H

1CAB/PA

Duarte, Hugo

04/--

BA5, COFA

kusch.hugo@sapo.pt

132792-F

1CAB/PA

Pinheiro, César

04/--

BA4

cesarjspinheiro@hotmail.com

132883-C

1CAB/PA

Jurze, Catarina

04/--

BA4

katyjurze@hotmail.com

133202-D

1CAB/PA

Pinheiro, Acácio

04/--

BA4

meu_abrigo@hotmail.com

133228-H

1CAB/PA

Franco, Hugo

04/—

CFMTFA

hugof@netcabo.pt

133256-C

1CAB/PA

Baleijo, Daniel

05/--

BA4

dciclone@hotmail.com

133275-K

1CAB/PA

Godinho, Gonçalo

05/--

AM1

oculto8@hotmail.com

133276-H

1CAB/PA/TTCM

Vieira, Telmo

05/--

BA6

telmoneves19@hotmail.com

133453-A

1CAB/PA

Nascimento, Gil

04/--

EMFA

airpolice_nascimento@hotmail.com

133604-F

1CAB/PA

Marques, Maria

06/--

EMFA

Contacto em falta, actualizar p.f.

 

1CAB/PA

Rodrigues, João

 

 

joaokayser@hotmail.com

115809-A

2CAB/PA/CAUT

Alves, Paulo

94/98

BA5

pjoalves@sapo.pt

117061-K

2CAB/PA/TTCM

Marques, Jorge

93/98

CFMTFA, BA11, DGMFA, AM1

jorge140@sapo.pt

117902-A

2CAB/PA/TTCM

Carriço, João

94/95

RI19, CFMTFA, BA5, AM1,

jpacarrico@iol.pt

119005-Kl

2CAB/PA

Martins, Lurdes

94/99

CFMTFA

bichinhodomato@hotmail.com

119861

2CAB/PA/TTCM

Almeida, Elvis

96/96

CFMTFA, AM1, BA5

elvisinox@supernet.ao

133216-D

2CAB/PA

Garcia, Bruno

04/—

CFMTFA

bruno_garcia@hotmail.com

133263-F

2CAB/PA

Manha, Tiago

05/--

CFMTFA

manhozzo@hotmail.com

133393-D

2CAB/PA

Barata, Roberto

05/--

CFMTFA, BA4

rb_fap@hotmail.com

133598-H

2CAB/PA

Santos, Tiago

 

 

tiagosantos1108@hotmail.com

133872-C

2CAB/PA

Daniel, Jorge

06/--

CFMTFA, EMFA

danielalexandre602@hotmail.com

133886-C

2CAB/PA

Mestre, Bruno

05/--

BA6, COFA

bmpmestre@hotmail.com

134120-A

2CAB/PA

Alice

06/--

AM1

alice_sazita@hotmail.com

134188-L

2CAB/PA

Monteiro, André

06/--

CFMTFA

scorpuiz19@hotmail.com