PRAÇAS (CADJ)

NIP

POSTO

NOME

ANOS

UNIDADES

EMAIL

086107-D

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Gomes, Nuno

89/95

BA2, BA3, AM1, CFMTFA

feragomes@hotmail.com

088400-G

CADJ/PA

Carreiro, Sérgio

89/96

BA11, BA6

sergiopcarreiro@hotmail.com

090053

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Ribeiro, Nelson

89/95

BA3, BA6

nelsonjpr@hotmail.com

091503D

CADJ/PA

Oliveira, Joaquim

89/99

BA6, BA11, COFA, BA1, CINCSOUTLANT

joaquim_oliveira@hotmail.com

092099-B

CADJ/PA

Romero, Luis

89/99

BA3, AM1, BA11

lcromero@sapo.pt

092146-H

CADJ/PA

Pereira, Sérgio

89/95

BA3, AM1, EDCI12

sergioppereira@hotmail.com

092988-D

CADJ/PA/CAUT

Pereira (Tuca-Maia)

90/98

BA3, BA1

zemartinho@netcabo.pt

095390-D

CADJ/PA

Batista, António

90/96

AT1, COFA

ajcbatista@gmail.com

096691-G

CADJ/PA/CAUT

Velásquez, Miguel

90/96

BA3, DGMFA

miguelv.mca@gmail.com

098633-L

CADJ/PA

Moura, João

91/99

COFA

jcam@netcabo.pt

099804-E

CADJ/PA

Pinto, Nuno

 

COFA, CINCIBERLANT

nkzar@hotmail.com

100663-A

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Nelson Dinis

95/02

CFMTFA

N.Dinis@sapo.pt

103030-C

CADJ/PA

Félix, Hélder

92/97

BA2, BA3, CFMTFA

felix_psp@netvisao.pt

103646-H

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Lima, Pedro

92/00

BA3, BA11

pmglvfx@clix.pt

106183-G

CADJ/PA

Albuquerque, Paulo

92/98

BA1, COFA

afonsoalbuquerque@msn.com

109099-C

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Serrão, Nuno

96/04

CFMTFA, DFAPS

nserrao@iol.pt

112041-H

CADJ/PA

Cirne, Tomás

96/05

CFMTFA, BA4, BA5, AM1, DPS

cirne_3@msn.com

112298-D

CADJ/PA/CAUT

Brissos, Dário

96/05

BA11

oirad@sapo.pt

112303-D

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Martins, Pedro

96/06

BA1

pmartins78@hotmail.com

112317-D

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Oliveira,. Bruno

 

BA1, CFMTFA

tigerexx@hotmail.com

112329-H

CADJ/PA/CAUT

Ribeiro, Adriana

96/03

BA6, BA5, BA6

adris1@sapo.pt

113089-H

CADJ/PA

Coimbra, Pedro

97/03

COFA

pmcoimbra@sapo.pt

114160-A

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Xavier, Pedro

94/03

 

pxavier114160@hotmail.com

114233-C

CADJ/PA/CAUT

Lagoa, Filomena

94/02

COFA, BA6

menalagoa@clix.pt

116009-F

CADJ/PA

Pinto, Roberto

94/04

CTA, BA6, BA4

robs_pinto@hotmail.com

117255-H

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Alves, Paulo

94/04

EDCI12, AM1, BA1, BA5, BA4, BA6, CTA, CFMTFA, DFAPS, BA11

paulojorgebalves@hotmail.com

118978-G

CADJ/PA

Passos, Margarida

94/00

COFA, CINCSOUTLANT

guidapassos@hotmail.com

119019-K

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Lopes, Sandra

94/01

BA5

slopes525@hotmail.com

119205

CADJ/PA

Meireles, Pedro

94/03

BA4, BA1

p-meireles@hotmail.com

119873-E

CADJ/PA

Pereira, João

94/00

BA5, BA1

joao-willas@sapo.pt

120072-A

CADJ/PA

Silva, Jorge

95/03

BA6, AM1, GAEMFA, DFAPS

js.rodinhas@hotmail.com

120185-K

CADJ/PA

Soares, José

 

BA11, COAA, AM1

miguelfuture@gmail.com

120195-G

CADJ/PA

Mila, Pedro

95/04

COFA

pedroamila@hotmail.com

120565-L

CADJ/PA

Cardana, Pedro

95/02

CFMTFA, BA5

camaleao120565@hotmail.com

120609-F

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Neves, Nuno

95/05

CFMTFA, ESQ11, CFMTFA, DFAPS

neves.n@sapo.pt

121351-C

CADJ/PA/CAUT

Cordeiro, Nuno

95/05

COFA

ncordeiro1@hotmail.com

121564-H

CADJ/PA

Almeida, Helder

95/05

BA4

almeida1976@hotmail.com

123265-H

CADJ/PA

Passeira, Célia

97/04

HFA, COFA, AM1

celiapasseira@hotmail.com

123476-F

CADJ/PA

Nuno Luis

97/06

BA4

nando_pico@hotmail.com

123631-J

CADJ/PA

Coutinho, Pedro (Tico)

97/04

COFA, BA5

c.letra@sapo.pt

125758-H

CADJ/PA

Silva, Frederico

96/05

BA11

frederico_ssilva@hotmail.com

 

CADJ/PA/CAUT

Reis, Paulo

96/05

BA1

paulo_reis74@hotmail.com

125885-A

CADJ/PA

Morais, Marco

97/—

BA11, EMFA, BALUM, BA5

mpsmorais@gmail.com

125937-H

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Vilaranda, Nuno

97/04

CFMTFA, BA11

nvilaranda@gmail.com

126099-F

CADJ/PA

Ramos, José

97/03

BA4

jose3ramos@gmail.com

126297-B

CADJ/PA

Santos, Telmo (Xinês)

98/06

CFMTFA, COFA, CINCSOUTHLANT, COFA

xoradolfodias@gmail.com

127431-H

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Sousa, José

98/--

BA4

joseyorkxuxu@hotmail.com

127433-D

CADJ/PA

Cravo, Paulo

98/--

GAEMFA

pauloraja@zmail.pt

127465-B

CADJ/PA/RESCOM

Barata

98/05

AT1

timb3rlandd@hotmail.com

127475-K

CADJ/PA/CAUT

Morais, Hugo (careca)

98/--

BA1

hugomorais79@iol.pt

127549-G

CADJ/PA

Peixoto, José

98/--

CFMTFA, BA4, COFA

josepeixoto@iol.pt

127588-H

CADJ/PA/CAUT

Cardoso, Ricardo

98/06

COFA

richie2000@clix.pt

127765-A

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Cavaco, Jorge

98/04

 

actualizar contacto p.f.

127787-B

CADJ/PA

Cipriano, João

 

CFMTFA, BA1

joao_cipri@msn.com

127796-A

CADJ/PA

Hélio

 

BA1, CFMTFA

helioapache@hotmail.com

127865-H

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Alves, Pedro

98/06

AM1

pedromsalves@gotmail.com

128248-E

CADJ/PA

P. Maria

99/--

BA4, EMFA, CTA, CFMTFA

p.mmail@hotmail.com

128321-K

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Dantas, Pedro

99/05

DGMFA, BA5

pedro_dantas@hotmail.com

128366-K

CADJ/PA

Alemão, Luis

99/--

BA5, AT1

l.alemao@hotmail.com

128372-D

CADJ/PA

Faria, Luis

99/--

BA11

luis-faria69@hotmail.com

128454-B

CAD/PA

Batista, Rita

99/06

BA1

kushirofuji@hotmail.com

128578-F

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Brito, Gonçalo

99/--

CTA, BA1

goncalobrito81@hotmail.com

128857-B

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Mendes, Ricardo

99/--

BA4, BA5, DFAPS

as520mendes@hotmail.com

128866-A

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Neto, Emílio

99/05

AM1, BA4, BA5

rocki461@gmail.com

128921-H

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Lourenço, Sérgio

99/--

CFMTFA, DFAPS, BA5

sergiofilipelourenco@sapo.pt

129015-A

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Lucas, João

99/04

BA1

jmluca5@hotmail.com

129126

CAD/PA

Dias, Sérgio

99/05

BA4,EMFA,AM1,DFAPS, AM1

sergio129126@hotmail.com

129188-C

CADJ/PA/CAUT

Carmo, Fábio

99/--

BA11, AT1

fabiomcarmo@hotmail.com

129208-A

CADJ/PA

Vitória, Carla

99/05

BA1, EMFA

cvitoria@masn.com

129220-L

CADJ/PA

Figueiredo Fernando

 

COFA

smilito@iol.pt

129236-G

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Pereira, José

00/06

COFA, AM1

zepollux@gmail.com

129319-C

CADJ/PA

Guerreiro, Rui

00/--

CTA, EMFA

ruicoura@hotmail.com

129341-K

CADJ/PA

Borralho, Adélio

00/--

CFMTFA, BA6, CTSFA

ajpborralho@iol.pt

129461-L

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Matos, Filipe

00/--

BA4, BA1

matosalma@hotmail.com

129531-E

CADJ/PA

Mira, Helder

 

COFA; JHQLISBON

mira69@hotmail.com

129544-G

CADJ/PA

Carvalho, Hugo

00/--

BALUM, CFMTFA (CFS QP)

hugomccarvalho@kanguru.pt

129589-G

CADJ/PA

Martins, Carlos

00/--

BA4, CFMTFA

carlosmartins9@msn.com

129595-A

CADJ/PA

Jesus, Luis

00/06

BA1

l_jisas@hotmail.com

129603-F

CADJ/PA

Simões

00/05

CTA, DGMFA

hugo_simonn@hotmail.com

129609-E

CADJ/PA

Oliveira, Carlos

00/--

BA5

carlosoliv22@iol.pt

129631-A

CADJ/PA

Vila, Luis

00/--

COFA

 

129710

CADJ/PA

Carvalho, Carlos

00/05

COFA

carlos.insain@gmail.com

129729-F

CADJ/PA

Araújo, Vasco

00/06

COFA

vasco_araujo_82£sapo.pt

129805-E

CADJ/PA

Rodrigues, Bruno

00/--

BA1

 

129829-B

CADJ/PA

Rocha, Rita

 

BA4, BALUM

ritarochapa@hotmail.com

129835-G

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Campos, Leonel

00/--

BA1

leonelcampos291@clix.pt

129846-B

CADJ/PA

Brito, Jacklyne

00/--

COFA

jackemm@hotmail.com

130019-K

CADJ/PA

Gerez, Fábio

00/--

CFMTFA

fabio_gerez@megamail.pt

130137

CADJ/PA

Pinto, Alfredo

 

 

amppinto@hotmail.com

130160-J

CADJ/PA

Cardoso, Pedro

00/--

BA1

pacardoso130160@hotmail.com

130218-D

CADJ/PA

Andrade, Paulo

00/--

CFMTFA

paulo130218@hotmail.com

130222

CADJ/PA

Hermínio Pedro

00/--

CFMTFA, COFA

Hermínio_mix@yahoo.com.br

130263

CADJ/PA/TTCM

David

01/--

CFMTFA, BA5

h_david_pg@hotmail.com

130287-G

CADJ/PA

Tavares, Dina

01/--

BA4, CFMTFA, BA6

tavares.dina@gmail.com

130291-E

CADJ/PA

Fernandes, Filipe

01/--

COFA

filipec3@sapo.pt

130393-H

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Monteiro, Bruno

01/--

BA1

brunomonteiro23@hotmail.com

130398-J

CADJ/PA

Cerdeira, Rodrigo

01/--

AT1

r_cerdeira@hotmail.com

130401-B

CADJ/PA

Batista, Sandrina

01/--

AFA

sandrina_b@iol.pt

130405-E

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Mateus, Tiago

01/--

CTA, BA6

tiagomateus69@hotmail.com

130450-L

CADJ/PA

Matos, Ricardo

 

BA6

r_matox@hotmail.com

130526-D

CADJ/PA

Miguel Jorge

01/06

EMFA

miguel_azoiano@hotmail.com

130534-E

CADJ/PA

Costa, João

 

CFMTFA

joaozinho@gawab.com

130839-E

CADJ/PA

Márcia

02/--

BA4

paraquedistas@hotmail.com

130907-C

CADJ/PA

Pontes, José

01/--

BA1, AM1

josepontes@netvisao.pt

130945-F

CADJ/PA

Rodrigues, Carlos

01/--

CFMTFA

carlosmanuel_pires@hotmail.com

131099-C

CADJ/PA/TTCM

Silva, Daniel

02/—

BA1

danielkovacs69@hotmail.com

 

CADJ/PA

Pereira, Mauro

00/05

BA1

szori1@gmail.com