SARGENTOS

NIP

POSTO

NOME

ANOS

UNIDADES

EMAIL

032882-A

SCH/PA

Moedas, António

78/—

BA3,EMGFA, GEILENKIRCHEN, BA11, OTA, DGMFA, CFMTFA

aomoedas@sapo.pt

019353

SAJ/PA

Costa Pinto, António

74/96

BA7,DGMFA,BALUM, COFA, AFA

antónio.pereira@consilium.eu.int

020621-A

1SAR/PA

Guerreiro, Álvaro

74/—

BA2,BA3,BA4,BA1, GEILENKIRCHEN, COFA

alvaro.guerreiro@consilium.eu.int

032619

SAJ/PA

Guilherme, António

78/--

 

willie_1pt@iol.pt

032637-C

SAJ/PA

Ferreira, Acácio

78/—

DGAFA, BA4, COFA, BA1, BALUM

z101010@gmail.com

032653-E

SAJ/PA

Ferreira, António Letras

78/--

BA2, BA6, BA3, BA4, CTA

j_letra@hotmail.com

033788-Kl

SAJ/PA

Lopes dos Santos

78/—

BA3,BA2,DGMFA, DGAFA, GEILENKIRCHEN, CFMTFA

lopessantos@hotmail.com

040525

SAJ/PA

Graça, António

80/--

BA2, BA3, CFMTFA, BA4, DGMFA

am.graca@sapo.pt

043098

SAJ/PA

Silva, Luis

 

BA3,BA2,BA11, BA5,CFMTFA, BA5

luisfnsilva@sapo.pt

047270-A

SAJ/PA

Costa, António

81/—

BA3, BA4, COFA, CFMTFA

raisospartam@netcabo.pt

048524-B

SAJ/PA

Mota Correia

81/--

BA3, BETP, DGMFA, OGMA, BA2, ESQ11, CFMTFA, COAA.

 

049986-C

SAJ/PA

Marques, Luis

82/—

BA3,BA2,CFMTFA,CTA

lmfmarques@gmail.com

049995-B

SAJ/PA

Poiares, Rui

82/--

BA3, COFA, BA2, AT1, CINCSOUTHLANT

mailto:rjpoiares@zmail.pt

050010-A

SAJ/PA

Barata Gonçalves,

82/—

BA3, BA2, AT1, COFA, EMFA/2ªDivisão

baratagoncalves@zmail.pt

054235-A

SAJ/PA

Cardoso, Hernani

81/--

BA3, BA4, EDCI11, COFA, EMFA

h.cardoso@tugamail.com

054561-K

SAJ/PA

Agostinho, José

82/--

BA3,BA1,CFMTFA,BA4,COFA

jcm_agostinho@hotmail.com

057427-K

SAJ/PA

Nunes, Francisco

82/--

BA3, DGMFA, BALUM, CINCIBERLANT, BA1, SPJM, BA4, AT1

kayn@matraclub.com

059637-L

SAJ/PA

Esteves, Vitor

82/--

BA11, BA2, DGMFA, CFMTFA, BA4, BA6-CTSFA

esteves_eod@hotmail.com

061012-H

1SAR/PA

Pais, Rui

83/--

AT1, CFMTFA, BA6, BA11, COFA, GAEMFA, BA1

rui_pais3@hotmail.com

062264-J

1SAR/PA

Veiga, Rui

 

 

rui.veiga@netvisao.pt

063693-C

1SAR/PA

Tracana, Jaime

83/--

BA2, BA3, DGMFA, BA6, COFA

jaime.tracana@sapo.pt

064186-D

1SAR/PA

Vilaça, Carlos

 

BA3, BA11,DGAFA,BA2,BA1, CINCIBERLANT,EMGFA, MDN, CTA, CINCSHOUTLANT, JC LISBON

cvilacaxx@sapo.pt

064713-J

1SAR/PA

Correia, João

82/92

BALUM, BA2, BA11

sereia@libero.it

066872-K

1SAR/PA

Calhau, José

 

BA3, BA4, EDCI11, BA2, BA3, CFMTFA, CTA, CFMTFA, CTA

jota.calhau@hotmail.com

073728-D

1SAR/PA/MTTCM

Salvado, Fernando

85/--

DGMFA, BA4, BA6, BA1, AT1

fmsalvado@gmail.com

073854-k

1SAR/PÁ/MTTCM

Coelho, Jose

85/--

BA3, BA4, BA2, BA4, AM1

tigreba4@sapo.pt

109794-C

1SAR/PA

Oliveira, António

93/—

BA3, CFMT, BA6, CTA, CTSFA

oliveiraeod@gmail.com

111974-F

1SAR/PA

Pestana, Nuno

96/--

BALUM, CFMTFA, AFA

nu.pestana@gmail.com

122218-L

1SAR/PA/MTTCM

Rosinha, Luis

97/--

DGMFA, CFMTFA, BA1, DGMFA

luis_rosinha@iol.pt

020287

2SAR/PA

Gomes, Porfírio

74/79

BA1,BA3,AT1, EMEL

P.GOMES1@sapo.pt

109165-E

2SAR/PA

Junior, José

96/--

EMFA, BA6, CFMTFA, COFA

jose_lopes_junior@hotmail.com

109172-H

2SAR/PÁ/MTTCM

Fonseca Cardoso

96/—

CFMTFA, BALUM, AM1, BA5, CFMTFA, BA5

fonseca_cardoso@hotmail.com

112302-F

2SAR/PA

Simões

96/--

EMFA

intruja9@hotmail.com

122239-C

2SAR/PA

Silva, Marco

97/--

BA4, CFMTFA, AT1, AM1

lulibrix1@hotmail.com

126270-L

2SAR/PA

Costa, Bruno

98/—

BA1, CFMTFA

pacosta126@hotmail.com

127693-L

2SAR/PA

Rodrigues, Ricardo

98/--

COFA, BA4

rickypa@gmail.com

 

FURM/PA

Costa, José

70/73

BA3, BA11, AB7

reporterz@clix.pt

040436

FUR/MARME/PA

Toureiro, Manuel

80/86

BA2, BA3

stradivario@sapo.pt

121557-E

FURG/PA

Cruz, Luis

95/—

BA11, BA1, CFMTFA

corujacruz@hotmail.com

122267-D

FUR/PA

Maximiano, João

96/--

BA4, CFMTFA, BA5

joao.maximiano@gmail.com

125980-G

FUR/PA

Azevedo, Ricardo

 

COFA, JHQ LISBON, CFMTFA

rjfa@iol.pt

126066-K

FURG/PA

Silva, Fernando

97/--

CFMTFA, BA5

fernandocaria@iol.pt

126073-B

FUR/PA/TTCM

Bibe, Emílio

97/--

BA4, DFAPS, BA4, CFMTFA

lobodaalsacia@hotmail.com

128933-A

FURG/PA

Valente, Rui

99/--

BA4

rfcsv@hotmail.com

129458-L

FUR/PA

Marques, Franque

00/—

CFMTFA, COFA, JHQLISBON, CFMTFA

franquemarques_9@hotmail.com